Artem and Danelle Are Team Blind Faith For Season 27 Of Dancing With The Stars

Dancing With The Stars Premiere starts on Monday 24th of September and Tuesday 25th September also The Full Cast of ABC’s Upcoming ‘Dancing with the Stars: Juniors’
Will Be Revealed In-Person, Live on Tuesday, Sept. 25

At the End of the Two-Night Premiere, One Couple Will Be Eliminated

You can vote for Team Blind Faith,

Artem and Danelle

 (see voting rules for Monday & Tuesday’s show below)

Telephone

1-800-868-3403

or

Online 

 http://www.dwtslivevote.com/ 

or

 http://www.abc.com/

“Dancing with the Stars” is back with a new, dynamic cast of 13 celebrities who are ready to move out of their comfort zones and hit the ballroom floor on a special two-night premiere. The competition begins with a two-hour season premiere, live, MONDAY, SEPT. 24 (8:00-10:00 p.m. EDT), on The ABC Television Network, streaming and on demand. The show will kick off with an exciting opening number featuring the full cast dancing to Erin Boheme’s “I Won’t Dance,” choreographed by the show’s own Emmy®-winning Mandy Moore.

This season’s lineup of celebrity dancers includes an “American Idol” mentor, the first-ever blind contestant to take part in the show, an alumnus from Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, a Duke of Hazzard, an Olympic Gold medal-winning gymnast and a Bachelor Nation favorite, among others. Each couple will perform a jive, cha cha, foxtrot, salsa or quickstep, vying for America’s vote for the first time. There will not be an elimination on this night.

Monday Artem and Danelle will dance a Foxtrot – “Rise Up” by Andra Day

For week one, viewers may cast their votes for their favorite “Dancing with the Stars” couples via phone and online at www.ABC.com on Monday night, beginning from the start of the episode on the East Coast at 8:00 p.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. PDT and closing at 4:00 a.m. EDT/1:00 a.m. PDT on Tuesday. 

For Tuesday’s show, which airs at 8:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. CDT on Sept. 25, the eliminated couple will be determined based on that night’s judges’ scores, along with the previous night’s judges’ scores and viewer votes, along with the results of a live viewer vote during the live broadcast of the show. Fans can vote online during the live broadcast in the Eastern and Central time zones at www.DWTSLiveVote.com. The live viewer vote will open after all of the eligible couples have finished their dances and will remain open for approximately five minutes before the elimination is revealed.

On Tuesday Artem and Danelle will dance a Foxtrot – “Strong Ones” by Armin van Buuren featuring Cimo Fränkel

Please like & share: